<h1 class='title'>Board of Directors</h1>

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

President of the Board

General Charme Allen

Vice President of the Board

Jeff Maples

Secretary of the Board

Suzanne Bailey, Psy.D.

Treasurer of the Board

Jim Lapinska

Immediate Past President

Webster Bailey


Randy Nichols

Donald B. Wake, CPCU

Board At-Large Members

Erik Ainge

Susan Bacon

Martha Buchanan, MD

Mayor Tim Burchett    Represented by Commissioner Bob Thomas

Commissioner Michele Carringer

Maurice L. Clark, Sr.

Sharon K. Davis, DNP, APRN, WHNP-BC

Elise Denneny, MD

Angela Ferrie

Hon. Tim Irwin    Represented by Bill Deatherage

Sherriff Jimmy “J.J” Jones    Represented by Randy Nichols, Allen May

Chuck Morris

Michael O’Neil, Pharm.D

Hilde Phipps, MA, LADACII, NCACI

Chief David Rausch

Ernie Roberts

Mayor Madeline Rogero    Represented by Charles Swanson

Rev. Steve Sexton, M.Div., BCC

Elizabeth Sherrod

Barbara Shipley

Charles W. Swanson

Commissioner Bob Thomas

Councilman George C. Wallace

Advisory Board Members

John Gill

Tim Wright